Welcome!

6/7/2011

 
This is our "blog". A blog is a place for us to write things back and forth to each other on the computer. Parents and students can write me a message by clicking "New Post" or write about something I wrote by clicking "Add Comment".
Christopher Mason Jr
1/30/2012 09:38:51 am

Hi what's up? we got Lego Batman! Hi your a good teacher and your nice. My brother Logan said that. and I got Disney Apple to Apple.

Christopher Mason Sr.
2/3/2012 07:16:37 am

To Mr. Haldane. This is Christopher's father. If you could please contact me via the email listed I would be very grateful. I would like to discuss Christopher's progress since I don't get to make it to the school and talk. If you have time this weekend, please either contact me through Facebook or E-mail me your phone number so we can talk. Thank you very much!


Comments are closed.